Spin&Win : Travel agency
Exp.: Tue 13 Mar 2040 19:00
Share with Skype

Scratch&Win : Mobile wallet
Exp.: Sat 21 Mar 2020 20:00
Share with Skype

Slotmachine (qr-code) pub
Exp.: Sat 24 Mar 2040 19:00
Share with Skype

Coupon : 10% OFF PIZZA
Exp.: Mon 31 Dec 2040 01:00
Share with Skype

10% OFF

basic coupon example for a pizza business
The client can claim the discount by entering his personal data.
The offer can be redeemed or saved for later.

Coupon : Survey and Share
Exp.: Mon 31 Dec 2040 20:00
Share with Skype

Cinema survey

Spin&Win : Electronics
Exp.: Fri 16 Mar 2040 19:00
Share with Skype

Electronic

Coupon : Free burger
Exp.: Fri 08 Nov 2030 01:00
Share with Skype

Free burger!

Coupon : Stripe example
Exp.: Sun 29 Dec 2030 19:00
Share with Skype

Mobile coupon

Add your description here

Scratch&Win : Free Beer
Exp.: Mon 30 Dec 2030 19:00
Share with Skype

New campaign

Coupon : Video claim action
Exp.: Mon 19 Mar 2040 19:00
Share with Skype

New campaign

Coupon : Payment for 20% Discount
Exp.: Thu 15 Mar 2040 19:00
Share with Skype

New Tailor Made Costume

Coupon : Email to client
Exp.: Fri 16 Mar 2040 01:00
Share with Skype

Sales! 20% discount

Coupon : Coupontools Flyer
Exp.: Tue 24 Mar 2020 20:00
Share with Skype

Summer Sale